Depression Screening.


PHQ-9 Depression Scale

The PHQ-9 is the nine-item depression scale of the patient health questionnaire. It is one of the most validated tools in mental health and can be a powerful tool to assist clinicians with diagnosing depression and monitoring treatment response. The nine items of the PHQ-9 are based directly on the nine diagnostic criteria for major depressive disorder in the DSM-IV.

Please take the online screening questionnaire to see if you are currently suffering from depression. All the questions are answered keep in mind that

Better Health Care is Our Mission


powered by BirdEye


16 Junction Drive West, St 2,

Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Translate »
Southern Illinois Associates,LLC